Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carlos Robles

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carlos Robles

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (424 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert McConnell

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gena and Kimberly were great to work with. Thank you for all your help on setting up my policies."

Maria Vazquez

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gema y Carlos provided great customer service and explained all the coverages to me. Highly recommend."

Carlos Diaz

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Angela very professional if you had more stars i would give her ten stars"

Juan Luna

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Angela and Gema was excellent"

Irismelda Marquez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Angela very attentive and efficient in her work. (Original) Ángela muy atenta y eficiente en su trabajo."

Nidia Alderete

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Angela and Alan Excellent service, very friendly (Original) Angela and Alan Excelente servicio, muy amables"

Eric Garcia

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Alan and Angela gave me very good attention and price. (Original) Alan y Angela me dieron muy buena atencion y precio."

Eduardo Jordan

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, prompt and accurate service."

Litzi Robles

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved the experience. Cielo was super helpful and very easy to understand. Explained everything to detail and helped us understand everything well. Would greatly recommend her!"

Jermaine Peoples

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Angela was truly nice and very helpful thank so much for your hard work."

Sofia Gamboa

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Cielo for your help in a home insurance (Original) Gracias Cielo por tu ayuda en una aseguranza de casa"

Vrandon Taylor

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Cielo was able to answer all my questions and gave me the best deals. Great customer service and attitude! Thank you so much for your help!"

Jazlyn

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place treats you well. Thank you all for your help. I get assisted quickly when I call. Thank you Daniela for being a great insurance agent."

H3110_KTTY Ƹ̴Ӂ̴Ʒ

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a quote from Daniela earlier this month. Great customer service!!"

Ricardo Villegas

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Alan and Ángela excellent service and attention, everything was explained to me and very understandable in everything (Original) Alan y Ángela excelente servicio y atención se me explico todo y muy entendible en todo"

HRUDAY M

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniela is very professional and explained all the coverages to me very well."

Lewis Dempsey

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Angela Yanez at this location gave me outstanding customer service. Her patience and knowledge on the situation helped me out a lot and is the reason I will be moving into my home soon. She was a very good listener and made sure I was taken care of and that I understood every step. I would HIGHLY recommend her when it comes to dealing with Military customers and any customer that interested in joining State Farm. If I had a chance to speak to a supervisor at State Farm I would tell them to give her a raise because you just don’t find good customer service and patience like that in the world we live in today! I’m happy and grateful I was blessed with the best agent today!"

lilly meraz

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gema Saenz is a great sales representative, was very helpful. Great customer service. 👌"

Hector Gamboa

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very very good customer service worked with me help me out and everything that I needed. Thank you."

Caya

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela thank you for you support"

Jesus Carrillo

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you sky for your help (Original) Gracias cielo por tu ayuda"

Benny Glez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Alan good attention (Original) Alan buena atención"

Teodoro Mujica

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Heaven excellent employee (Original) Cielo excelente empleada"

yesenia senecal

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gema Saenz was amazing at answering our questions and made the enrollment process with ease."

Jose Mora

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been with Geico for 5 years and felt that I might be paying to much. After getting my second. I called GEICO to see how much it would be to add on a second car. Well needless to say. It was a shocker. I haven't had any accidents or tickets. So I really shouldn't have to pay so much. I called State Farm and spoke with Gema. She was so helpful. She listened to what I wanted and didn't once to to sell me anything beyond what I wanted. She found me the best deal . I am extremely happy with her help and service. Thank you so much for everything. God bless."